Longsleeve BalckForest- photorealistic print shirt

49,90

Longsleeve BalckForest- photorealistic print shirt

49,90

  • T-Shirt with fir print
  • overlapped shoulders
  • loose, boxy fit, straight cut and hip length
  • High-quality jersey fabric with print: stays in shape, wash- and color-fast
  • DriRelease Bamboo/E.C.O: optimal skin climate and fast drying
  • Eco-friendly: recycling material mixed with bamboo fibres
  • Quality Made in Germany
Clear

SKU: 02101143 Categories: ,

Description

A bit of Black Forest for your shirt – the longsleeve BlackForest
RobeCode stands for unconventional and fair streetwear. That’s why we not only take care to create unique prints, but also manufacture all our products in our own studio. Our goal is to design clothes in which you feel comfortable and which also radiate that certain something like the longsleeve BlackForest.

Printstory & Specials
The photo printed longsleeve BlackForest captivates with a simple look on the front and the striking fir print on the back. The subdued green, which was chosen as the basic color, can be combined in many ways and makes the longsleeve a casual everyday shirt or with a black blazer it is also suitable for business. Due to the printing technique the ladies longsleeve has a light washed-out look. The shirt BlackForest has a loose, boxy fit with cut shoulders. The shirt also has a hemmed round neckline with a pleasant width and wide cuffs.

Material and print
The BlackForest longsleeve is made of the breathable and patented functional fabric drirelease® E.C.O. The material is very durable and easy to care for. Perfectly suitable for travel. In addition, the bamboo content makes it pleasantly soft on the skin. Water-repellent and water-absorbing fibers ensure optimum moisture transport. The material also dries up to four times faster than cotton. The T-shirt is therefore also suitable for sweaty activities, such as hiking

Printed with Öko-TEX Standard 100 certified printing inks, the shirt gets its unique look. The environmentally friendly printing process ensures high wash and color fastness. Learn more about Robe Code’s philosophy and the fabrics.

Want even more tops? Check out the selection of other designs in the long sleeve category and find your favorite one!

 

Additional information

Fabric

85% polyester. 10% viscose, 5% spandex

Garment care

Wash in machine not exceeding 30°C, do not bleach, iron with or without steam not exceeding 150°C, do not tumble dry

Size

S, M, L, XL

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.

Longsleeve BlackForest – fotorealistisches Printshirt

49,90

Longsleeve BlackForest – fotorealistisches Printshirt

49,90

  • T-Shirt mit Tannenprint
  • überschnittene Schultern
  •  lockere, kastige  Passform, gerade geschnitten und hüftlang
  • Hochwertiger Jerseystoff mit Print: bleibt in Form, wasch- und farbecht
  • drirelease E.C.O. / Bamboo: optimales Hautklima und schnelles Trocknen
  • Umweltfreundlich: Recyclingmaterial gemixt mit Bambusviskose
Auswahl zurücksetzen

Artikelnummer: 02101143 Kategorien: ,

Beschreibung

Ein bisschen Schwarzwald auf deinem Shirt – das Longsleeve BlackForest

RobeCode steht für unkonventionelle und faire Streetwear. Deshalb achten wir nicht nur darauf einzigartige Prints zu entwerfen, sondern stellen alle unsere Produkte im hauseigenen Atelier selbst her. Unser Ziel ist es Kleidung zu entwerfen, in der du dich wohl fühlst und die darüber hinaus das gewisse Etwas ausstrahlt wie z.B. das Longsleeve BlackForest.

Printstory & Besonderheiten

Das mit einem Foto bedruckte Longsleeve BlackForest besticht durch einen schlichten Look auf der Vorderseite und dem auffälligem Tannenprint auf der Rückseite. Das gedeckte Grün, das als Grundfarbe gewählt haben, ist vielseitig zu kombinieren und macht das Longsleeve zu einem legeren Alltagsshirt oder mit schwarzem Blazer auch durchaus businesstauglich. Durch die Drucktechnik hat das Damen Longsleeve eine leichte Washed-Out Optik. Das Shirt BlackForest hat eine lockere, kastige Passform mit überschnittenen Schultern. Außerdem hat das Shirt einen gesäumten Rundhalsausschnitt mit einer angenehme Weite und breite Ärmelbündchen.

Material und Druck

Das Longsleeve BlackForest wird aus dem atmungsaktiven und patentierten Funktionsstoff drirelease® E.C.O. gefertigt. Das Material ist sehr strapazierfähig und unkompliziert in der Pflege. Perfekt geeignet also zum Reisen. Außerdem ist es durch den Bambusanteil angenehm weich auf der Haut. Wasserabweisende und wasserabsorbierende Fasern gewährleisten einen optimalen Feuchtigkeitstransport. Zudem trocknet das Material bis zu viermal schneller als Baumwolle. Das T-Shirt ist also auch für schweißtreibende Aktivitäten, wie z.B. Wandern gehen bestens geeignet

Bedruckt mit Öko-TEX Standard 100 zertifizierten Druckfarben erhält das Shirt seinen einzigartigen Look. Das umweltschonende Druckverfahren gewährleistet eine hohe Wasch- und Farbechtheit. Erfahre mehr über die Philosophie von Robe Code und die Stoffe.

Noch mehr Oberteile gewünscht? Schau dir die Auswahl an anderen Designs der Kategorie Longsleeves an und finde dein Lieblingsteil!

 

Zusätzliche Information

Material

85% Polyester, 10% Viskose, 5% Elasthan

Pflegehinweis

Maschinenwäsche 30°, nicht bleichen, bei max. 150° bügeln, nicht trocknergeeignet

Größe

L, M, S, XL

Bewertungen

Es gibt noch keine Bewertungen.

Nur angemeldete Kunden, die dieses Produkt gekauft haben, dürfen eine Bewertung abgeben.